Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Lili
3 septembre 2008

crusade and gallery

You'll probably wonder what this title is for but....

Yipieeee!!

I have finally found the way to give you free access to my desings for our Silhouette/Craft-Robo (thanks to my DH for this!). You can find them in my new gallery. I'm so happy to be finally able to share with you directly. If you do not have this machine, you can still print the JPG files, with your printer and handcut them. It's longer but the result will be entirely the same!!
I hope you'll have great time using them and also will enjoy your machine even more with my little tutorials. For now, they are in french, and not all in the gallery, but i'm busy with translation. But as you may know, i have only few minutes/ hours a day to spend on this, my baby comes first :) (he is 3 months old now and is a very happy little boy)
I would love to receive photos of your work with my little desings on it!!

I would like to share with you as well something that i have found on a lovely blog, Christine Craftling's cosy corner
there is a kind of "crusade" going on about Anti-Word verification on blogs.
I totally agree with this crusade, as i find this button myself sooooo anoying. When you have to repeat this code that is already difficult to read, that never works and make you spend useless time to be able to post your comment... arhhh i hate this!
So even if you do not agree with this crusade, click on the link and check her lovely work, she makes so beautiful cards!!!
And i almost forgot, she turned this crusade into a blog candy!

Have a lovely day!

Publicité
Commentaires
C
Hi! :o)<br /> <br /> This is perfect! Thank you for joining in with my 'blog candy against word verification' campaign at http://craftlingscosycorner.blogspot.com/2008/08/10k-blog-candy.html<br /> <br /> You have FIVE entries in the draw. Best wishes with that! :o)<br /> <br /> Take care and God bless..<br /> <br /> Chris xx
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité